Sections Bar
IAS: The People
Honorary Fellows
Past Fellows
Ibrahim Award Laureates
Executive Staff

His Excellency Rauf Denktash, President of the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus.
Datuk Patinggi Pehin Sri Haji Dr Abdul Taib Mahmud, Chief Minister, State of Sarawak, Malaysia.
Dato Dr Mahathir Mohamad, Prime Minister, Malaysia.
Prof. Ferid Murad, 1998 Nobel Laureate (Medicine), USA.
His Excellency Nursultan Abishevich Nazarbayev, President of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
Dr Enver Oren, President and Chairman, Ihlas Gazetecilik Holding, Turkey.
Sheikh Hamad Al-Zamil, Chairman, Al-Zamil Group, Saudi Arabia.
Prof. Ahmed Zewail, 1999 Nobel Laureate (Chemistry), Egypt/USA.
The late Dr Hakim Mohammed Said, President, Hamdard Foundation, Pakistan.

About Us | IAS Structure | Programme | Activities | Publications | IAS: The People | Links | Guest Book | Home